View Full Version : FL goal of the year 2014

19-04-2015, 10:08 PM
Joe Garners strike against us won, Revel didn't make the shortlist!

Joe Garner (Preston North End)
Rohan Ince (Brighton & Hove Albion)
Yann Kermorgant (AFC Bournemouth)
Andy Mangan (Shrewsbury Town)
Craig Westcarr (Portsmouth) - view external link (http://www.football-league.co.uk/news/article/2015/2015-mitre-goal-of-the-year-winner-announced-2411688.aspx)

20-04-2015, 12:48 AM
Just in case anybody wants to remind themselves of another half-decent goal from last season ;D - view external link (www.youtube.com/watch?v=37IL56df32w)

20-04-2015, 11:47 AM
even when you know what's coming, it still makes my hairs stand on end every time...how was that not in the top 5??

20-04-2015, 03:34 PM
is it not totally scandalous that revell didn't even get nominated!? >:(