PDA

View Full Version : Atobelli

bpgburn
04-05-2016, 08:21 PM
Nice bit of moderating there, getting your penneth worth in then closing the thread, not the first time that's been done.

"When people think you are an idiot, tis best to keep one's mouth shut and not confirm it..."

And yet you still open yours, get over yasel ya sad act.

Bin_Ont_Turf
04-05-2016, 08:27 PM
Bore off!

XD

Turfmoorspirit
04-05-2016, 08:47 PM
What thread ?

Altobelli
04-05-2016, 08:49 PM
"not the first time that's been done". Wrong again lad as I have never done that before without a stated reason.

I thought it was obvious why, as you had had your say and I had mine and I didn't want what you seem to crave, which is a slanging match, but I'll leave this one open just for you, so give it your best shot and slag away if that's what you believe a forum is for, but don't wait for any more comments from me as I have said, you add little content to this board and I don't expect that to change any time soon.

Nice one Stan, I'll leave him to you XD

westmidsclaret
04-05-2016, 09:16 PM
Nobody posts on here anymore it's like a ghost forum. And then you get abc who trots out the same crap but in different guises and you wonder why some posters get pissed off!

westmidsclaret
04-05-2016, 09:20 PM
That was supposed to be "nobody hardly posts on here" but for some reason I can't edit on my tablet!

alfinyalcabo
04-05-2016, 09:20 PM
Nobody posts on here anymore it's like a ghost forum. And then you get abc who trots out the same crap but in different guises and you wonder why some posters get pissed off!

We even have our own very special Ghost..:D

alfinyalcabo
04-05-2016, 09:21 PM
[quote="westmidsclaret" but for some reason I can't edit on my tablet![/quote]

Nothing to stop you contributing something useful to the forum mate,feel free to join in..

Turfmoorspirit
04-05-2016, 09:21 PM