NEWCASTLE UNITED FC FORUM

You are not logged in (viewing only)

Location : Not specified

Joined : 18th Nov 2004

Total club posts : 28,354

Daily average : 7

Recent Forum Activity

  • steven taylor
    Saturday 21st May 2016 20:47 - DAN'S DOMAIN Forum
  • players
    Tuesday 10th May 2016 14:07 - DAN'S DOMAIN Forum
  • steven taylor
    Wednesday 13th Apr 2016 14:07 - DAN'S DOMAIN Forum
  • sad day
    Saturday 5th Mar 2016 17:15 - DAN'S DOMAIN Forum
  • predictions
    Saturday 2nd Jan 2016 14:25 - The Roker Roar Forum
  • merry xmas
    Thursday 24th Dec 2015 17:32 - DAN'S DOMAIN Forum
  • vardy
    Saturday 28th Nov 2015 18:09 - Foxes Chat Forum
  • you all
    Thursday 2nd Jul 2015 21:34 - The Roker Roar Forum
  • for ex pat
    Tuesday 19th May 2015 20:23 - DAN'S DOMAIN Forum
  • everton game
    Sunday 15th Mar 2015 21:57 - DAN'S DOMAIN Forum


NEWCASTLE UNITED FC FORUM STATISTICS
  • Total registered users: 4,883
  • Top poster: toonfalifekevbrown(35,870)

POST LEAGUE TABLE FOR NEWCASTLE UNITED FC
pos user posts
1 toonfalifekevbrown 35,870
2 Jonny_Rubber 32,285
3 Jammy89 30,559
4 zoggs 29,248
5 geordie_1987 23,869
6 rogerred 20,996
7 cj_09 20,375
8 whitepointer 18,673
9 toonlegend 15,776
10 BillyBaboon 15,729
11 Slimfella 14,393
12 ex_pat_magpie 13,984
13 Gothalamide 13,579
14 Geordie_Exile_De 12,051
15 nodge75 11,923