+ Visit Blackburn Rovers FC Mad for Latest News, Transfer Gossip, Fixtures and Match Results
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Bradley Dack

Bradley Dack

Wonderful bit of skill.. Gazza-esque.

Quote Originally Posted by Saxo1man41 View Post
    Wonderful bit of skill.. Gazza-esque.

I'm an idiot. I'm excitable. I talk rubbish.

I'm going to insist on asking the question again being such an idiot.
    Who in the Champ is better than Dack?
    The experts tell me Grealish is the hottest around? Widely accepted? Fair enough?
    Dack is better. Last night cemented what I've been saying for 12 months now. But I am excitable. What do I know?
    The experts are expert. Grealish played last night? Anyone see him dictating play? Bossing us? We handled him. He's a ponce

Villa didn't and couldn't handle Dack.

Back to the experts. It's widely accepted Villa who have spent a fortune, will be there or there abouts? We matched them. We have the same points roughly. We also have Bradley Dack. They don't.

Our whole starting 11 last night played in Div1. Lots of home grown players. And a great manager. And we matched them. We had a goal wrongly ruled out, and should've been in the top 2 had we not conceeded a fluke at Ipswich and that soft goal last night. But I'm still very happy.

Reed looked a class act aswell.

But I'm off before I get the usual ....I'm too excitable.......I'm off to watch Grealish's highlights from last night. I'll be back in 12 seconds.

In case your wondering 'why another Dack thread?'.. The other thread has negative content.. I thought we needed a positive one.

Quote Originally Posted by Saxo1man41 View Post
    In case your wondering 'why another Dack thread?'.. The other thread has negative content.. I thought we needed a positive one.
    They should be categorised to be fair. Dack - the person
    Dack - the footballer.
    He's probably a bit of a jack the lad, but he's also a very good footballer.

Quote Originally Posted by champs95 View Post