+ Visit Mad for Latest News, Transfer Gossip, Fixtures and Match Results
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Share trading

Share trading

I’m very new to this, have decided to take a plunge into the crypto currency market. I’m hearing good things about one called XRP Ripple.

Anyone on here dabble in the stock market?

There's so many different crypto currencies out there I wouldn't know where to start. I've watched about 5 documentaries about ******* and still have absolutely no idea how it works.

There’s loads! I’m trying to google around, picking up bits here n there.. xrp keep coming up..

But it’s all just gambling for the suits at the end of the day really.

I bought some through the eToro app. Straight away in the red as they add a bit to the share price for their commission. Gives you a wee fright, thinking, sh!t! It’s crashing right away

It wouldn't take much for it to prove a better investment than anything the banks are offering.

I went to see a financial advisor to see about putting some money from selling my flat to good use. 2 appointments and then a week later he came back with only one option, premium bonds!

F*cking premium bonds! My gran could have gave me that advice. Stuck it in an ISA instead. Should make about 60 quid a year so the AbMad christmas do is on me

Cracking advice that funnily enough, I cashed in some bonds to pay for my stock market dabble.

Predicting cash-hoarding after the capitalist-led disaster of 2008, I sunk my meagre means into a company making socks and mattresses. Fail, apart from the regulars whose socks were a cotton/acrylic condom substitute when practising their solo ***ual pursuits.

Also, expecting popular insurrection over the theft and bail-out, with capitalism being taken up the pish-stinking lanie between Market Street and Adelphi and given the deserved fatal hiding, I put a few spondoolicks into a pitchfork and flaming torches co-operative.