+ Visit West Bromwich Albion FC Mad for Latest News, Transfer Gossip, Fixtures and Match Results
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: E Bay feedback

E Bay feedback

I ordered and paid with next click like i always do on September 1st.
    Goods arrived today, left my ist ever bad feedback and later had message to ask me change the feedback and he would refund me in full.
    It's only £6 but i'm sticking with my bad feedback. What would you do ?

I'd give them a break......but only one!!

Hi, he has 274 negative feedbacks, i didn't look when I ordered.

I’ve been a big operator on eBay since 2004 Lloyd and very occasionally I get a negative feedback,on average a couple a year from thousands of sales.

Sometimes they are unfair,some people are impossible to please so we have to accept that a 99.9% feedback rating after 15 years Trading is about as good as it gets given the number of sales we make.

Given that you could’ve complained to eBay and got a full refund a few weeks ago I’m sort of torn on this one.

If it was a U.K. based seller then he’s taking the p I s s with a six week delivery time?

I wouldn’t remove your feedback until the money is back in your PayPal account......if he does refund you I’d remove the feedback especially if he’s got a good feedback rating as this might just be a blip.

What’s his rating and what does he sell?

Quote Originally Posted by soulman101 View Post
    Hi, he has 274 negative feedbacks, i didn't look when I ordered.
    OK.........out of how many?

Quote Originally Posted by Dubbag View Post
    OK.........out of how many?
    Around a thousand

Quote Originally Posted by mickd1961 View Post
    I’ve been a big operator on eBay since 2004 Lloyd and very occasionally I get a negative feedback,on average a couple a year from thousands of sales.