PDA

View Full Version : Missing posters can someone fill me in

av4ever
11-02-2014, 02:36 PM
Okay I've been missing more or less for a couple of years so can I ask where have some of the bigtime posters gone.

Brendan
leftside
bobyborg
villa john
jmg
statside not as often as used to
lmv suppose the wedding is a distraction :P
scotty...as above :P
bushy
thejshow

and some others I cant recall right now.

yubbywelch
11-02-2014, 08:19 PM
Website
Clubs form
Life
Other posters

MissWinnie
11-02-2014, 11:14 PM
It would be really good to see a bit more of them if they could manage it, though, wouldn't it Yubby. They're missed. :heart:

littlemissvillain
12-02-2014, 12:23 AM
Okay I've been missing more or less for a couple of years so can I ask where have some of the bigtime posters gone.

Brendan
leftside
bobyborg
villa john
jmg
statside not as often as used to
lmv suppose the wedding is a distraction :P
scotty...as above :P
bushy
thejshow

and some others I cant recall right now.

Ok so...

Brendan - still pops on now and then
Lefty - ditto
Boby - not been on for a while but came over last year and we met up. Top bloke and a beautiful wife
VJ - splits his time between uk and Oz. think he is due back soon
Jmg - not heard from him for a while
Me - I'm here and read more than post as tend to go on my phone more and it's too much like hard work typing!!!!
Scotty - I'm working him too hard to pay for a house!!! Lol
Bushy - more on Facebook than here
The jshow - no idea...

MissWinnie
12-02-2014, 12:28 AM
See! You can remember how to do it L! :P :D

I think I read somewhere that J is busy running a night club.

yubbywelch
12-02-2014, 12:42 AM
Spot on sis.

at least your back Dad

av4ever
12-02-2014, 08:17 AM
Thanks lmv

Hopefully we might get a few back when the facebook novelty dissappears.

Son ...thanks :P and lets have less of your cheek this time ;)

birminghamborn
12-02-2014, 05:54 PM