PDA

View Full Version : Club Website

firparkloony
08-12-2014, 02:04 PM
I have tried several times today to log onto the official site and am getting the response "site not available" is it only me? Does anyone have any suggestions, I am not very good at computer speak!

Wellup4it
08-12-2014, 02:25 PM
No, I've had exactly the same problem although I'm no techno expert either.

wellowell
08-12-2014, 02:55 PM
Neither am i but i have tried numerous occasions as well so that tells me even though not an expert its down must be getting prepared to tell us all this news re buyout,manager etc and usually does this when announcements are due no idea why as other websites seem to make changes without going down.

jwok
08-12-2014, 03:59 PM
I know that a new website has been in development maybe it's related to that.

steviex
08-12-2014, 04:29 PM
Neither am i but i have tried numerous occasions as well so that tells me even though not an expert its down must be getting prepared to tell us all this news re buyout,manager etc and usually does this when announcements are due no idea why as other websites seem to make changes without going down.

Gie the website guy / gal a break he/ she will probably make the tea, do the washing ,clean the boardroom, polish the floodlights, cut the grass, polish the boots, answer the phone .. and probably pick the team... XD.. maybe the south americans have carried oot a cyber plot against us.

firparkloony
08-12-2014, 06:12 PM

Gie the website guy / gal a break he/ she will probably make the tea, do the washing ,clean the boardroom, polish the floodlights, cut the grass, polish the boots, answer the phone .. and probably pick the team... XD.. maybe the south americans have carried oot a cyber plot against us.[/quote]