PDA

View Full Version : Je Suise Fawaz.

Akwesasne
18-01-2015, 11:08 AM
Which of you Derby terrorists are going to pay for the damage to my car.>:( >:( >:(

BigusDikus
18-01-2015, 11:13 AM
Like anyone's going to admit it. :/

Polish_ForestMad
18-01-2015, 11:57 AM
They took his plates and his team took 3points I no which I would rather have

BigusDikus
18-01-2015, 12:26 PM
It was only one of his old bangers anyway. XD

StensonRam
18-01-2015, 12:28 PM
Which of you Derby terrorists are going to pay for the damage to my car.>:( >:( >:(

The billionaire club owner that owns every type of Ferrari comes to work in a VAN XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD

Maybe he was delivering some fridges on the way home >;)

Polish_ForestMad
18-01-2015, 02:27 PM

The billionaire club owner that owns every type of Ferrari comes to work in a VAN XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD XD

Maybe he was delivering some fridges on the way home >;)[/quote]
I'm no scientist but i think it would be near on impossible too fit 6 or 7 people in a two seat Ferrari or is that just me!

Trickytreesreds
18-01-2015, 02:46 PM

I'm no scientist but i think it would be near on impossible too fit 6 or 7 people in a two seat Ferrari or is that just me![/quote]

Obviously it's you and you've never had to put a value on Hughes, XD XD

StensonRam
18-01-2015, 03:32 PM

I'm no scientist but i think it would be near on impossible too fit 6 or 7 people in a two seat Ferrari or is that just me![/quote]

Didn't know he bought the fans with him as well?

Polish_ForestMad
18-01-2015, 03:50 PM

Didn't know he bought the fans with him as well?[/quote]
Must be gutting being out sung by 6-7 forest fans stenson!did someone forget to give the song sheets out?

southernram22
18-01-2015, 04:02 PM
gutted Basie really am lets hope its a write off

Mills Reef
18-01-2015, 04:09 PM
yesyesyeyesyes :heart: :heart: :heart:
finally you got it my fiefie moncheri :heart:

Mills Reef
18-01-2015, 04:12 PM