PDA

View Full Version : First time poster on here...

BobScottsFurCoat
19-04-2016, 07:20 PM
Long-time viewer. I have to be honest that after reading some of the posts over the last few months, it’s important to chip in even if people do not agree. Firstly, that ties in nicely with what I have to say first. There is too much vitriol on here, some of it bordering on cyber-bullying. As well as being mercilessly slaughtered, some of the pro current Alex regime have had their own credibility being questioned (I forget who it was but they were accused of being a wind-up merchant/fake account to drum up traffic). Just who do people think they are to suggest that based on no evidence at all?

Just to make things clear, I’m definitely not in the pro Davis camp. I’ve been supporting the Alex for 30 years and this is by far the worst Crewe team I’ve ever seen. They look unfit, afraid to receive the ball, devoid of ideas & innovation, bereft of confidence and, to the horror of every Alex fan who was lucky enough to grow up watching the best of the Gradi era, they seem unable to kick a

Timmy58
19-04-2016, 11:22 PM
Long-time viewer. I have to be honest that after reading some of the posts over the last few months, it’s important to chip in even if people do not agree. Firstly, that ties in nicely with what I have to say first. There is too much vitriol on here, some of it bordering on cyber-bullying. As well as being mercilessly slaughtered, some of the pro current Alex regime have had their own credibility being questioned (I forget who it was but they were accused of being a wind-up merchant/fake account to drum up traffic). Just who do people think they are to suggest that based on no evidence at all?