PDA

View Full Version : FFS Blades "Super"store

mahatmafoot
30-07-2017, 10:12 AM
Under the heading mens fashions, only one item shown as fitting an XL size and above. Can they get someone in who knows how to run a shop and get adequate supplies in. Rant over. :mad:

Blade for Life
30-07-2017, 11:00 AM
Agree it is very poor. One of the things I sell for a living is promotional and corporate clothing and the choice could be so much better.

GrayBlade
30-07-2017, 11:35 AM
Need to keep yersens in better trim to follow t' Blades.

tomytony
30-07-2017, 11:38 AM
Under the heading mens fashions, only one item shown as fitting an XL size and above. Can they get someone in who knows how to run a shop and get adequate supplies in. Rant over. :mad:

Were you looking at the exclusive Michael Higdon range?

rodcurrie
30-07-2017, 11:42 AM
Were you looking at the exclusive Michael Higdon range?Not wi XL TT,Higgo's more my size(Bigger) My clothes have more X's than i used to get r8 on't Pools coupon,but hey i'm happy enuff and like mi dear owd dad used to say,plenty of time for slimmin when you're in't box(coffin):) The trick is have a birthday in June and get you're kids to buy for ya,i had new Home top and the also the new Red polo top,my lads luv their dad ya know.:) UTCB

blades58
30-07-2017, 11:48 AM
Online Superstore is rhubarb atm

No home shirts except XL
No away kits available...yet
Very poor choice of anything on offer

The season is less than a week away and the whole shebang is p1ss poor for a £20m turnover company

Repeating whats been said on pork talk regards their shambles, the fact the club and Adidas have had a whole 12 months to design and manufacture a couple of kits and offer a number of leisure wear/training wear choices in different sizes for supporters to purchase is nothing short of farcical

rodcurrie
30-07-2017, 11:51 AM
Online Superstore is rhubarb atm

No home shirts except XL
No away kits available...yet
Very poor choice of anything on offer