PDA

View Full Version : Slaven Bilic

trickydick
22-12-2017, 03:43 PM
On the way to Swansea maybe.
As a head coach i strongly admire him.
Ok it did not work out at West Ham but if i was a Swans fan i would well be happy to get him.

dagenhamJohn
22-12-2017, 05:05 PM
On the way to Swansea maybe.
As a head coach i strongly admire him.
Ok it did not work out at West Ham but if i was a Swans fan i would well be happy to get him.hello mate,
surely anyone who continually perseveres in playing Antonio at RB lacks tactical nous imo!
but a really nice guy and a gent, have had the pleasure of meeting him on a couple of occassions at the Boleyn and in Germany against Werder Bremen,
but he is stubborn and as said at times tactically lost, WHU have the unfittest team in the Prem under him even when the owners questioned his choice of back staff he remained stubborn and proud, thats why he lost the dressing room and we are fighting relegation atmo!

be careful what you wish for>;)

trickydick
22-12-2017, 05:24 PM
I don't fully agree with you there Daggers.
West Hams backroom medical staff has been dreadful long before Slaven . Jarvis/Aston and an underweight Robert Green to say the least my friend.

dagenhamJohn
22-12-2017, 05:28 PM
Bilic had his own personal fitness coach for us mate...