PDA

View Full Version : Kindly asking for your vote in Well Society elections

ChildersRadio
07-10-2023, 09:45 PM
Hello all! My name is Chris Childers and I am a Motherwell supporter in the USA. I live in Nashville, Tennessee and I work as a professional sports talk host covering American football. I know I may not be local but I believe I can be of great use of the club from an international perspective. My goal if on the board would be to set a flat rat for international members to join the Well Society that will be what I hope to be an easy sell to football fanatics in the states who would love the thought of having a chance to own a piece of European pro club. I believe I can be effective in spreading the word and building membership with Major League Soccer supporters clubs in the USA, starting with mine (Nashville SC). The United States could be a great resource to help build membership and therefore secure the financial future of the club. Please refer to my husting video for more info! Thanks all! Cheers.

jwok
08-10-2023, 08:15 AM
Good luck Chris. Regardless of the result I hope you'll keep beating the drum for the 'Well.

firparkUSA
08-10-2023, 10:41 PM