+ Visit Aston Villa FC Mad for Latest News, Transfer Gossip, Fixtures and Match Results
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: The art of Diving....

The art of Diving....

Well we can see clearly from Sundays game that we as a team have just not graspd the art of cheating, I mean Diving!
    Ollie is made an example of and Pogba gets a well done from his manager, Smith just complains. But we have our own genious of the dying swan, its just that he dies not do enough inside the box. If I was a coach at VP, I would say to the team, give Jack the ball and get him in the box, if he was half as successful as penchester united, we would get 10 pens a season! Traore, always on his arse, do it in the box mate, just watch Master Pog..lets be honest, there not fouls are they, its cheating, diving or 'Winning a Penalty' who else......Stirling, Kane, SkippyFernando, Bamford???
    We have to keep up with the times and start 'Winning' pens or just cheat but convincingly!

There are those, who may suggest, that our Skipper is a master at this sort of thing. SJM, with his ar5e shuffle, wins his fair share. Matty Targett loves grass so much, he's always rolling around in it. Traore and AEG, say no more.

All teams have their ballet dancers Dave, and we're no exception.

Unfortunately, refs only feel obliged to reward certain teams/players, if you know what I mean.

Totally agree, My point is that we start doing the dying fly in the box.
    SJM was pollaxed in the middle by Mac somebody on Sunday, I was screaming, foul ref come on, Poggy gets a nudge and its a triple selco! The ref was pointing to the spot before he actually fell / Dived.