+ Visit Notts. County FC Mad for Latest News, Transfer Gossip, Fixtures and Match Results
Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Is Doyle set to play again?

Is Doyle set to play again?

#notts fans “shouldn’t be surprised” to see Michael Doyle in a Matchday squad soon.

https://twitter.com/BBCRNS/status/1445755004913025045

Watch Ian Burchnall explain why here: http://bbc.co.uk/programmes/p09xwd1p

Jesus wept.

It's really not good enough.

I,for one,think it would be worth a go!

Hope we give it a try....what's to lose?

Could do with a safe pair of hands lol

Doyle wont be playing he will be managing soon.
    Then we will see some fireworks under these under performing limp wristed ****s

Quote Originally Posted by KCNotts View Post
    Jesus wept.

It's really not good enough.
    With you, pathetic state of affairs.
    Doyler should do the right thing now, say I'm a coach, I turn 41 next. I'm retiring. If we bring back anyone it should be Don Masson, he keeps himself fit too.

Quote Originally Posted by Kelton View Post
    Doyle wont be playing he will be managing soon.
    Then we will see some fireworks under these under performing limp wristed ****s
    Love it, a better suggestion than the first

Quote Originally Posted by drillerpie View Post
    Laddo you're doing your best to imply that as a typical NCM poster I'm writing something ill-considered, and jumping to hasty judgements, ut I'm not. I'm obviously not saying we should judge Doyle on friendlies v York rather than league games.

Someone commented that we looked shaky defensively without Doyle's contribution in midfield IN A FRIENDLY VS YORK. You agreed with that poster's comments.