+ Visit Dundee United FC Mad for Latest News, Transfer Gossip, Fixtures and Match Results
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Alan Domeracki

Alan Domeracki

Change of subject from managerial changes etc. According to Daily Ranger; Liverpool and Chelsea interested in Alan Domeracki and possibly interest in others. If these guys are recognised as potential talent by these clubs, then why not in our first team?

Admittedly I'm no expert, but the boy doesnae look quite ready for the first team. Good to know we have talent coming through however.
    Name:  FUu2CJXXoAAP5Xd.jpeg.jpg
Views: 1102
Size:  65.4 KB

Only signed pro forms June this year

Never saw a photo shoot of him, so wouldn’t have known, not sure what age, but presumably played some games to have been noticed. I have noted that in some of the lower Irish leagues, some boys playing first team football aged under 16?

Quote Originally Posted by tHeArAb View Post
    Admittedly I'm no expert, but the boy doesnae look quite ready for the first team. Good to know we have talent coming through however.
    Hogwarts education 🧡

Quote Originally Posted by stokearab View Post
    Hogwarts education 🧡
    😂

What concerns me a wee bit about the Academy is when we're screaming out for a big striker like Jon Daly, Dunc, John Clark etc we seem to produce ball playing mids ten a penny.

Quote Originally Posted by stokearab View Post
    What concerns me a wee bit about the Academy is when we're screaming out for a big striker like Jon Daly, Dunc, John Clark etc we seem to produce ball playing mids ten a penny.
    I’d be amazed if any club nowadays are trying to produce those types of players. Even keepers are getting coached to play like Beckenbauer.

Quote Originally Posted by tHeArAb View Post
    **** me, he makes Billy Gilmour look like Tarzan.