+ Visit Blackburn Rovers FC Mad for Latest News, Transfer Gossip, Fixtures and Match Results

Thread: Middlesbrough(away)predictions

Middlesbrough(away)predictions

And now the problems start.
    3-1 loss

Borough 1 Rovers 2
    Rovers to bounce straight back.

Quote Originally Posted by alfinyalcabo View Post
    Borough 1 Rovers 2
    Rovers to bounce straight back.
    0-1 but god knows how or why, we are crap. Really crap. Going backwards since Mowbray left. No one person to blame it all on now.

Maybe a touch of sarcasm there champs.
    Problem is its really strange how 2 different rovers teams can play on the same week.
    The heroes of 1 win can be the villains of a loss straight after.
    Now I am no expert but no matter how much of a crap championship team we are,I am just baffled how these set of professional players can put 2 different performances literally in the same week.
    Anybody can have a bad day at the office but these lads are raising their game to follow it with a god awful display.
    I am struggling to understand to why?
    JDT doesn't seem to have an answer either.

Quote Originally Posted by robinrover View Post
    Maybe a touch of sarcasm there champs.
    Problem is its really strange how 2 different rovers teams can play on the same week.
    The heroes of 1 win can be the villains of a loss straight after.
    Now I am no expert but no matter how much of a crap championship team we are,I am just baffled how these set of professional players can put 2 different performances literally in the same week.
    Anybody can have a bad day at the office but these lads are raising their game to follow it with a god awful display.
    I am struggling to understand to why?
    JDT doesn't seem to have an answer either.